Yellow counties are those counties we have taken images of county courthouses.
Blue counties are only those we have passed through.
Orange is the state capital.

All images on this page have been taken by Scott and Ren, unless otherwise cited. 

Alaska County Courthouses

We have visited 0 of the 12 County Courthouses in Alaska.

Alaska State Parks

We have visited all 0 of the 156 State Parks in Alaska.

National Park Service 

National Forests, Grasslands, Refuges, & Scenic Drives

Interesting Places

Our Blog Posts About Alaska


Want to enjoy more of our adventures?

Why not check some of these?
Click below to travel with us!